Kontakt

Vill du veta mer?

Martin Johansson

Kundansvarig
Elektronikutveckling
martin.johansson@qrtech.se
+46 704 73 93 05

Mattias Bergendahl

Kundansvarig
Elektronikutveckling
mattias.bergendahl@qrtech.se
+46 722 20 30 10

Claes Thor

Kundansvarig
Inbyggda system
claes.thor@qrtech.se
+46 760 00 39 44

Paul Frank

Kundansvarig
Inbyggda system
paul.frank@qrtech.se
+46 736 12 76 95

Mikael Arnelind

Affärsområdeschef
Inbyggda system och Digitala lösningar
mikael.arnelind@qrtech.se
+46 722 28 85 60

Robert Lavin

Affärsområdeschef
Elektronikutveckling
robert.lavin@qrtech.se
+46 708 18 45 27

Joakim Plate

Mjukvara
Elektronikutveckling
joakim.plate@qrtech.se
+46 761 38 82 32

Martin Dermark

Hårdvara
Elektronikutveckling
martin.dermark@qrtech.se
+46 725 50 91 00

Christian Carlsson

Systemarkitektur
Inbyggda system
christian.carlsson@qrtech.se
+46 708 17 64 89

Linda Bornelund

Christoffer Lewandovski

Elin Roxhage

Marknad / Kommunikation
elin.roxhage@qrtech.se
+46 708 48 08 48

Matz Ohlson

Kristina Seibt

Patrik Sahlsten