Kontakt

Vill du veta mer?

Martin Johansson

Martin Johansson

Kundansvarig
Elektronikutveckling
martin.johansson@qrtech.se
+46 704 73 93 05

Claes Thor

Kundansvarig
Inbyggda system
claes.thor@qrtech.se
+46 760 00 39 44
Johan Sanneblad

Johan Sanneblad

Affärsområdeschef
Digitala lösningar
johan.sanneblad@qrtech.se
+46 768 800 730

Paul Frank

Kundansvarig
Inbyggda system
paul.frank@qrtech.se
+46 736 12 76 95

Mikael Arnelind

Affärsområdeschef
Inbyggda system
mikael.arnelind@qrtech.se
+46 722 28 85 60

Peter Malmberg

Affärsområdeschef
Internet of Things
peter.malmberg@qrtech.se
+46 736 12 76 95

Anders Lembing

Kundansvarig
Inbyggda system
anders.lembing@qrtech.se
+46 709 875 341
Roger Kanstrup

Roger Kanstrup

Försäljning
Digitala lösningar
roger.kanstrup@qrtech.se
+46 761 09 97 85

Robert Lavin

Affärsområdeschef
Elektronikutveckling
robert.lavin@qrtech.se
+46 708 18 45 27

Martin Dermark

Hårdvara
Elektronikutveckling
martin.dermark@qrtech.se
+46 725 50 91 00

Christian Carlsson

Systemarkitektur
Inbyggda system
christian.carlsson@qrtech.se
+46 708 17 64 89

Linda Bornelund

Tilda Dahlberg

Andreas Käck

Forskning / Affärsutveckling
andreas.kack@qrtech.se
+46 73 087 41 63

Elin Roxhage

Marknad / Kommunikation
elin.roxhage@qrtech.se
+46 708 48 08 48

Matz Ohlson

Kristina Seibt

Patrik Sahlsten

Patrik Sahlsten