Kontakt

Vill du veta mer?

Claes Thor

Kundansvarig
Inbyggda system
claes.thor@qrtech.se
+46 760 00 39 44

Paul Frank

Kundansvarig
Inbyggda system
paul.frank@qrtech.se
+46 736 12 76 95

Mikael Arnelind

Affärsområdeschef
Inbyggda system
mikael.arnelind@qrtech.se
+46 722 28 85 60

Peter Malmberg

Kundansvarig
Internet of Things
peter.malmberg@qrtech.se
+46 703 79 15 72
Alexander Sintorn

Alexander Sintorn

Affärsområdeschef
Digital transformation
alexander.sintorn@qrtech.se
+46 704 18 07 44

Anders Lembing

Kundansvarig
Inbyggda system
anders.lembing@qrtech.se
+46 709 875 341
Roger Kanstrup

Roger Kanstrup

Affärsområdeschef
Elektronik och mjukvara
roger.kanstrup@qrtech.se
+46 761 09 97 85
Erik Cronwall

Erik Cronwall

Martin Dermark

Hårdvara
Elektronikutveckling
martin.dermark@qrtech.se
+46 725 50 91 00

Agnetha Lorentsen

Supply Management
Elektronikutveckling
agnetha.lorentsen@qrtech.se
+46 76 126 33 90

Christian Carlsson

Systemarkitektur
Inbyggda system
christian.carlsson@qrtech.se
+46 708 17 64 89

Linda Bornelund

Andreas Käck

Forskning / Affärsutveckling
andreas.kack@qrtech.se
+46 73 087 41 63
Patrik Sahlsten

Patrik Sahlsten

Kontakta oss