Contact

Want to know more?

Claes Thor

Account Manager
Embedded systems
claes.thor@qrtech.se
+46 760 00 39 44

Paul Frank

Account Manager
Embedded system
paul.frank@qrtech.se
+46 736 12 76 95

Mikael Arnelind

Business Area Manager
Embedded system
mikael.arnelind@qrtech.se
+46 722 28 85 60

Peter Malmberg

Account Manager
Internet of Things
peter.malmberg@qrtech.se
+46 736 12 76 95
Alexander Sintorn

Alexander Sintorn

Business Area Manager
Digital & business transformation
alexander.sintorn@qrtech.se
+46 704 18 07 44

Anders Lembing

Sales & Manager
Embedded Software
anders.lembing@qrtech.se
+46 709 875 341
Roger Kanstrup

Roger Kanstrup

Business Area Manager
Electronics & Software
roger.kanstrup@qrtech.se
+46 761 09 97 85

Robert Lavin

Business Area Manager
Electronics & Software
robert.lavin@qrtech.se
+46 708 18 45 27

Martin Dermark

Electronics
Electronics & Software
martin.dermark@qrtech.se
+46 725 50 91 00

Agnetha Lorentsen

Supply Management
Electronics
agnetha.lorentsen@qrtech.se
+46 76 126 33 90

Christian Carlsson

System architecture
Embedded systems
christian.carlsson@qrtech.se
+46 708 17 64 89

Linda Bornelund

Andreas Käck

Research / Business development
andreas.kack@qrtech.se
+46 73 087 41 63

Kristina Seibt

Patrik Sahlsten

Patrik Sahlsten

CEO / Business development
patrik.sahlsten@qrtech.se
+46 701 83 91 30