Contact

Want to know more?

Martin Johansson

Account Manager
Electronics & Software
martin.johansson@qrtech.se
+46 704 73 93 05

Mattias Bergendahl

Account Manager
Electronics & Software
mattias.bergendahl@qrtech.se
+46 722 20 30 10

Claes Thor

Account Manager
Embedded systems
claes.thor@qrtech.se
+46 760 00 39 44

Paul Frank

Account Manager
Embedded system
paul.frank@qrtech.se
+46 736 12 76 95

Mikael Arnelind

Business Area Manager
Embedded systems
mikael.arnelind@qrtech.se
+46 722 28 85 60

Peter Malmberg

Business Area Manager
Internet of Things
peter.malmberg@qrtech.se
+46 703 79 15 72

Roger Kanstrup

Business Area Manager
Digital solutions
roger.kanstrup@qrtech.se
+46 761 09 97 85

Robert Lavin

Business Area Manager
Electronics & Software
robert.lavin@qrtech.se
+46 708 18 45 27

Martin Dermark

Electronics
Electronics & Software
martin.dermark@qrtech.se
+46 725 50 91 00

Christian Carlsson

System architecture
Embedded systems
christian.carlsson@qrtech.se
+46 708 17 64 89

Linda Bornelund

Christoffer Lewandovski

Research / Business development
christoffer.lewandovski@qrtech.se
+46 733 90 71 77

Elin Roxhage

Marketing / Communication
elin.roxhage@qrtech.se
+46 708 48 08 48

Matz Ohlson

Kristina Seibt

Patrik Sahlsten

CEO / Business development
patrik.sahlsten@qrtech.se
+46 701 83 91 30